top of page

Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

Bird's Eye View Meeting Table

Kate Campbell 



Hugh Carter
Vice-President of External Affairs

The Chamber - Lawrence, Kansas

Kirsten Flory
Principal, Assoc. Broker

Foundations Commercial

Doni Mooberry Slough  


Mooberry Financial Management, LLC

Jenn Preston

Quality Improvement Director

Suzanne Wikle

Senior Policy Analyst

Center for Law and Social Policy

Kimberly Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist
Sound/Speech Therapy

Yolanda Franklin
Nothing Unique Foundation


Kelsey McClasky
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Sally Lundblad


Team Meeting

Join our Board

We are currently looking for board members for 2024-2025. Interested? Download the board application below!

Happy Family
bottom of page