Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

Bird's Eye View Meeting Table

Doni Mooberry Slough  


Mooberry Financial Management, LLC

Jenn Preston

Jenna Viscomi

Special Education Facilitator 

Lawrence Public Schools – USD 497

Suzanne Wikle

Senior Policy Analyst

Center for Law and Social Policy

Cindy Yulich

Emprise Bank

Mary Baskett  

Retired Executive Director 
Kansas Head Start Association

Kate Campbell 



Hugh Carter
Vice-President of External Affairs

The Chamber - Lawrence, Kansas

Clara Cox 

ECKAN/Head Start

Kirsten Flory
Principal, Assoc. Broker

Foundations Commercial